سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Screambox Watch Full Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Screambox Watch Full Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

 

 

2 H 17minute
score - 147492 votes
Chris Morgan
Genre - Action, Adventure

2019

? §§§§§§§§§

? Putlockers Link

? ?????????

 

No Don, no dice. Jason you were still sexier than fish grease. And The Rock, you crack me up, can"t wait for the next season of Ballers ??. It was ok. Typical action film with unrealistic stunts. There was some good chemistry and humour in here but I was a little bored. I would say this needs distancing from the franchise.

 

Went to see this only because I had to entertain my brothers. Fit for purpose; lots of guns and action packed. Poor dialogue, unfunny jokes, abysmal plot with no real third-act climax or tipping point. Still entertaining though, I guess. But, as someone who grew up watching Fast & Furious, it seemed an insult to associate this film with that franchise... I really enjoy the Rock and I like Jason, this movie started promising with some terrific action a fun banter. I have never seen a movie go so far off the rails. Thus movie is so bad the director should be charged with a crime.

 

The movie really live up audience expectation. It"s dumb, ridiculous,fun, and crazy too. This why audience watch this kind of movie because of its entertainment value. The movie really offer audience a lot this time. You got Dwayne Johnson and Jason Statham bicker all the time like husband and wife, ridiculous action sequence, and powerful family theme which I think very relatable for some audience. The movie also have surprise appearance by some popular actor which I think gonna get people excited more. Overall, it"s very enjoyable dumb flick action movie that definitely live up our expectation.




seesaawiki.jp/tojinari/d/Free%20Download%20Mulan%20Full%20Movie%20Online%20Now%20english%20subtitle

https://kukoshiie.shopinfo.jp/posts/8396178